Events

Starts Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00
Finishes Mon 28 Aug 2017 17:00

MSA/ACU APIRA Open Sport National Drag Races

The tough and ultra competitive world of UK National Sportsman Championship drag racing makes a welcome return for the eighth annual Open Sport Nationals presented by the Avon Park Internation....

Read more....


Starts Sat 09 Sep 2017 08:00
Finishes Sun 10 Sep 2017 17:00

ROSSA Radio Control Model Car Speed Challenge Weekend

What is ROSSA? For some time there have been groups of people and individuals that run RC cars and measure their speed to answer the old question "How fast does it go mister?" Some g....

Read more....


Starts Fri 15 Sep 2017 08:00
Finishes Sun 17 Sep 2017 17:00

NSRA Original Hot Rod Drags

Is it really more than a quarter of a century since four youthful and exuberant Birmingham based hot rodding enthusiasts first approached the owner of a British drag strip with the crazy idea ....

Read more....


Starts Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:00
Finishes Sun 01 Oct 2017 17:00

Late Summer Madness Public Track Day Weekend

Looking for somewhere to race! Then look no further than a weekend's worth of quarter mile fun at Shakespeare County Raceway Public Track Day special weekend's. UK Outlaw FWD Shoot....

Read more....


Starts Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:00
Finishes Sun 15 Oct 2017 17:00

Mid Autumn Madness Public Track Weekend & Super Gamblers II

As the season begins to wind down Shakespeare County Raceway presents another of its no pressure fun weekends for all owners of quick cars and bikes as well as clubs to attend. Public T....

Read more....


Page 1 of 2